• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Ananta Das
    Shri Ananta Das
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri G.V.V Sarma
    Shri G.V.V Sarma, IAS
    Additional Chief Secretary

View Notice Details

All Results 1 - 10 Of 48
Sl#Letter DateLetter No.SubjectDocument
108-Feb-20183443Information Regarding Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff of diffe
207-Oct-201726203Draft Bill for Regulation of Coaching Institutes
324-Jul-2017116524WB funded OHEPEE final report on ESSA
405-Jan-2017436Training Programme on IDP for World Bank Assisted Project
528-Dec-201636499Training Programme on IDP for World Bank assisted Project.
602-Sep-201625124Press Release "Schedule for Counselling of SSB Selected Lect
715-May-2015203CHSE | Acknowledging |Saraswati Vidyamandir, Nilakantha Naga
815-May-2015202CHSE | Acknowledging |K.I.I.T Science College, BBSR
915-May-2015201CHSE | Acknowledging |Kalinga Inst. of Social Science, BBSR
1014-May-2015200CHSE | Appreciation Letter