• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Ananta Das
    Shri Ananta Das
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Bishnupada Sethi
    Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS
    Commissioner cum Secretary

View Tender Details

All Results 1 - 10 Of 26
Sl#Letter DateLetter No.SubjectDocument
131-Oct-201830936Invitation of Tender for UPSC Coaching Institutes
231-Oct-201804/2018/OHEPEESupply of Cars & Buses on Need Basis
322-Sep-201826521Cancellation of Tender
404-Sep-201825068Tender for Vehicles from reputed Travel Agencies
521-Aug-201803/18/OHEPEEFurther Clarifications on Tender for Bio-Matric System
621-Aug-201801/2018/RUSAOSHEC-Further Clarification of Tender for Sound SYstem
704-Aug-20185656OSHEC-Tender for Inverter
804-Aug-20186565OSHEC-Tender for Bio-Matric System
904-Aug-20186767OSHEC-Tender for Conference Hall Sound System
1016-Jul-2018022018Advertisement for the post of Project Assistant under OHEPEE