• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Arun Kumar Sahoo
    Shri Arun Kumar Sahoo
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Saswat Mishra
    Shri Saswat Mishra, IAS
    Commissioner cum Secretary

View Notice Details

All Results 1 - 10 Of 51
Sl#Letter DateLetter No.SubjectDocument
106-Nov-20191189Guideline for Gopabandhu Sikhya Sahayata Yojana
201-Aug-20185541Award of Scholarship to Students Under Central Sector Scheme
331-Jan-20182748Reconstitution of Internal Complaint Committee
408-Feb-20183443Information Regarding Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff of diffe
507-Oct-201726203Draft Bill for Regulation of Coaching Institutes
624-Jul-2017116524WB funded OHEPEE final report on ESSA
705-Jan-2017436Training Programme on IDP for World Bank Assisted Project
828-Dec-201636499Training Programme on IDP for World Bank assisted Project.
902-Sep-201625124Press Release "Schedule for Counselling of SSB Selected Lect
1015-May-2015203CHSE | Acknowledging |Saraswati Vidyamandir, Nilakantha Naga