• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Ananta Das
    Shri Ananta Das
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Bishnupada Sethi
    Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS
    Commissioner cum Secretary

View Tender Details

All Results 1 - 10 Of 24
Sl#Letter DateLetter No.SubjectDocument
122-Sep-201826521Cancellation of Tender
204-Sep-201825068Tender for Vehicles from reputed Travel Agencies
321-Aug-201803/18/OHEPEEFurther Clarifications on Tender for Bio-Matric System
421-Aug-201801/2018/RUSAOSHEC-Further Clarification of Tender for Sound SYstem
504-Aug-20185656OSHEC-Tender for Inverter
604-Aug-20186565OSHEC-Tender for Bio-Matric System
704-Aug-20186767OSHEC-Tender for Conference Hall Sound System
816-Jul-2018022018Advertisement for the post of Project Assistant under OHEPEE
910-Jul-201819906Invites EOI for Empanelment of Civil Service Coaching Centre
1004-Jun-201816527Quotation for Managing Social Media Account of the Dept.