• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Ananta Das
    Shri Ananta Das
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri G.V.V Sarma
    Shri G.V.V Sarma, IAS
    Additional Chief Secretary

Latest News

Headline : Selected Candidates of World Bank assisted PMU
Description : Consultants/Senior Consultants are engaged in Project Management Unit of H.E.Deptt.GoO to look after WB assisted project(OHEPEE).
Document : 18-Mar-2017-13-277034.pdf
Published On : 18 Mar 2017