• Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Shri Naveen Patnaik
    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Ananta Das
    Shri Ananta Das
    Hon'ble Minister
    Government of Odisha
  • Shri Bishnupada Sethi
    Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS
    Commissioner cum Secretary

Latest News

Headline : Cancellation of Election for the Session 2018-19
Description : Cancellation of Election of Student Union of Degree Colleges for the academic session 2018-19.
Document : 10-Oct-2018-23-1128676.pdf
Published On : 10 Oct 2018